Power Play (An FBI Thriller)

Power Play (An FBI Thriller)

An FBI Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter Natalie Black the U S ambassador to the United Kingdom has returned to Washington with her job and her life in jeopardy Everyone chalks up Black s claims of attempts on her life as a ploy for sympathy after the death of her fiance everyone but FBI Special Agent Davis Sullivan Meanwhile a cunning psychopath has escaped an Atlanta mental hospital and is out for revenge against the FBI primarily Lacey Sherlock whom his dying mother begged him to kill after Sherlock and Dillon Savich brought down her cult The clock is ticking as the danger intensifies for both Black and Sherlock

  • Brand: Coulter Catherine
  • ASIN: 0515155438

Power Play (An FBI Thriller) by Catherine Coulter (2014-07-08)

Power Play (An FBI Thriller) by Catherine Coulter (2014-07-08)

  • ASIN: B01FGKVSA4

Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)

Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)

Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won t be disappointed in this high octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the 1 New York Times bestselling author In New York Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport but stopping the grenade carrying crazy was only the beginning Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St Patrick s Cathedral Meanwhile Savich with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall When an attempt on Savich s life collides with Sherlock s terrorist case they must race against the clock as more lives are in danger with every passing minute Library Journal

  • Brand: Catherine Coulter
  • ASIN: 0515155683

Catherine Coulter - FBI Series: Books 18-19: Power Play, Nemesis (FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter - FBI Series: Books 18-19: Power Play, Nemesis (FBI Thriller)

POWER PLAY Natalie Black, the U.S. ambassador to the United Kingdom, has returned to Washington with her job—and her life—in jeopardy. Everyone chalks up Black’s claims of attempts on her life as a ploy for sympathy after the death of her fiancé…everyone but FBI Special Agent Davis Sullivan.Meanwhile, a cunning psychopath has escaped an Atlanta mental hospital and is out for revenge against the FBI, primarily Lacey Sherlock, whom his dying mother begged him to kill after Sherlock and Dillon Savich brought down her cult. The clock is ticking as the danger intensifies for both Black and Sherlock… NEMESIS When Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, she thinks her job is done and turns the reins over to the New York FBI. But stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral. The terrorist at JFK refuses to speak to anyone but Sherlock. She heads back with counterterrorist Special Agent Cal McLain to try to get him to talk. Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who looks like a Hollywood Dracula. When Dracula’s attempts to kill Savich collide with Sherlock’s terrori...

  • ASIN: 1531863868

The Sixth Day (A Brit in the FBI)

The Sixth Day (A Brit in the FBI)

Special agents Nicholas Drummond and Michaela Caine take on a ruthless mastermind in the fifth highly anticipated thriller in the New York Times bestselling A Brit in the FBI series.When several major political figures die mysteriously, officials declare the deaths are from natural causes. Then the German Vice-Chancellor dies on the steps of 10 Downing Street, and a drone is spotted hovering over the scene. The truth becomes clear—these high-profile deaths are well-constructed assassinations, and the Covert Eyes team is tasked to investigate. With the help of Dr. Isabella Marin, a young expert in the enigmatic Voynich Manuscript and cryptophasia (twin language), Nicholas and Michaela home in on Roman Ardelean, a wealthy cybersecurity genius and a descendant of fifteenth century Romanian Vlad the Impaler—often romanticized as Dracula. Ardelean believes the Voynich Manuscript will unlock the secret to curing his severely ill twin brother’s blood disorder and is willing to murder anyone who gets in his way, including Nicholas and Michaela. Along with MI5, the Covert Eyes team must race against the clock to find Ardelean before he unleashes a devastating attack on London intended to destroy those he believes betrayed him. With heart-pounding tension and gripping suspense, New Y...

  • Brand: Gallery Books
  • ASIN: 1501138170

Paradox (An FBI Thriller)

Paradox (An FBI Thriller)

The next chilling thriller in the New York Times bestselling FBI Thriller series.

  • ASIN: 150113812X

Enigma (An FBI Thriller)

Enigma (An FBI Thriller)

The highly anticipated twenty-first FBI thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter presents Agents Savich and Sherlock with two baffling mysteries. Working with Agent Cam Wittier (Insidious) and New York-based former Special Forces agent Jack Cabot, they must race against the clock to catch an international criminal and solve the enigma of the man called John Doe.A Distraught Mother… Kara Moody’s perfect pregnancy turns into a nightmare when her newborn son is nowhere to be found in her Georgetown hospital. FBI agents Savich and Sherlock think they’re investigating an abduction, but soon discover their case is tangled in a web of medical mystery that could make immortality possible. An Irish Killer… Liam Hennessy, notorious thief and one of the FBI’s most wanted, has escaped into the deep woods of the Appalachians—and when he wants to be hidden, few can find the Manta Ray. Special agents Jack Cabot and Cam Wittier are sent to find him, but they find something else entirely. A FBI team running out of time… As each agent tirelessly pursues their prey, the clock is ticking. The odds grow ever slimmer that Kara Moody will ever see her baby again. Savich and his team will have to go way beyond the ordinary if they are to solve the cases of a lifet...

  • ASIN: 1501189832

Insidious (An FBI Thriller)

Insidious (An FBI Thriller)

In this thrilling entry in #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter’s FBI series, FBI agents Savich and Sherlock must discover who is trying to murder Venus Rasmussen, a powerful, wealthy society icon. They soon discover that the danger may be closer than expected.Venus Rasmussen, a powerful woman who runs the international conglomerate Rasmussen Industries, believes someone is poisoning her. After Savich and Sherlock visit with her, someone attempts to shoot her in broad daylight. Who’s trying to kill her and why? A member of her rapacious family, or her grandson who’s been missing for ten years but suddenly reappears? Savich and Sherlock must peel away the layers and sift through unforeseen lies to uncover the incredible truth about who would target Venus. Meanwhile, Special Agent Cam Wittier leaves Washington for Los Angeles to work with local Detective Daniel Montoya to lead the hunt for the Starlet Slasher, a serial killer who has cut the throats of five young actresses. When a sixth young actress is murdered, Cam comes to realize the truth might be closer than she’d ever want to believe. With breakneck speed and unexpected twists and turns, Coulter’s Insidious will leave you breathless until the shocking conclusion.

  • Brand: Catherine Coulter
  • ASIN: 1501150308

An Unauthorized Guide to Catherine Coulter: A Short Biography of the Author of Power Play [Article]

An Unauthorized Guide to Catherine Coulter: A Short Biography of the Author of Power Play [Article]

This article profiles Catherine Coulter. With more than 60 bestsellers, she has succeeded with both romance and suspense novels. Find out how she became a writer, and how her career has developed. [Article: 1,478 words]

  • ASIN: B00MZY5SOC

Crime Thriller Novel Collection by John Grisham, Jonathon Kellerman, David Baldacci and Catherine Coulter 40 Book Set

Crime Thriller Novel Collection by John Grisham, Jonathon Kellerman, David Baldacci and Catherine Coulter 40 Book Set

Crime Thriller Novel Collection by John Grisham, Jonathon Kellerman, David Baldacci and Catherine Coulter 40 Book Set includes- Kellerman- Time Bomb, Billy Straight, Survival of the fittest, The Golem of Paris, Therapy, Mystery, The Murderer's Daughter, The Web, Silent Partner. Coulter- Maze, Point Blank, Riptide, Hemlock Bay, Blind Side, Insidious, The Target, The Edge, Eleventh Hour, Power Play. Grisham- The Summons, The Appeal, A Painted House, The Pelican Brief, The Brethren, The Chamber, The Runaway Jury, The Associate, The Litigators, The Innocent Man. Baldacci- The Christmas Train, Absolute Power, Stone Cold, The Last Mile, The Forgotten, Simple Genius, Zero Day, The Innocent, Split Second, and King and Maxwell

  • ASIN: B0754LSN3V
  • UPC: 746278846475
Similar Power Play Catherine Coulter Results
Power Play Catherine Coulter Video Results

Power Play by Catherine Coulter

Power Play Catherine Coulter

Brilliance Audio presents Power Play by Catherine Coulter, performed by MacLeod Andrews and Renee Raudman. To see and hear more go to: www.snaptolisten.mobi

  • Likes: 0
  • View count: 163
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments: 0
Tags: audiobook,audio book,Catherine Coulter

Power Play (An FBI Thriller) by Catherine Coulter

Power Play Catherine Coulter

Power Play (An FBI Thriller) by Catherine Coulter : http://bit.ly/1rjqBpy Power Play (An FBI Thriller) by Catherine Coulter Description : Natalie Black, the U.S. ambassador to the Court of St. James, has returned to Washington, her job in jeopardy. Her fiancé, George McCallum, Viscount Lockenb...

  • Likes: 0
  • View count: 74
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments: 0
Tags: Power Play,An FBI Thriller,Catherine Coulter,Power Play (An FBI Thriller)

Power Play Audiobook by Catherine Coulter

Power Play Catherine Coulter

Listen to this title in full and for free: http://nhja.club/9/213248 Content: Abridged Release date: 7/8/2014 Duration: 5 hrs 51 mins Contact me: [email protected]

  • Likes: 0
  • View count: 3
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments: 0
Tags: audiobook,book,ebook,audio book,audio,free,full,listen to,read aloud,library,author,writing,myste...

power-play by Catherine Coulter, episode five of crimefighting couples in books episode 6

Power Play Catherine Coulter

This video is a review is for the 19th book in the FBI thriller series of this book. This book focuses on the ambassador to the UK Natalie Black and her daughter, Perry, black and their involvement and their involvement with the FBI after after someone attempts to carjack Natalie and a Starbucks ...

  • Likes: 0
  • View count: 90
  • Dislikes: 0
  • Comments: 0
Tags: crimefightingcouplesinbooks Retromoviegirl The evolution of as told by ginger,What's on my iTunes...